August is for finishing

“August” stands for many things:

Authentic / Art

Unique / Understanding

Gentle / Growth

Unpredictable / Universe

Sunny / Smiles

Talented / Teachers

(By the way: hello, world! Here I am… sort of, again…)

But this year “August” is also for “finishing“.

Starting new projects is always fun. Finishing is rarely anything other than boring. Especially for a “scanner” (if you have never heard about scanners, check this): I would begin a new project every morning (and then another one in the afternoon) if only I could count on someone to finish it… Unfortunately, I don’t have a team of house elves who’d be happy to pick up my stuff where I left it and work their little hands off until it makes any sense or use.  So I guess I’ll have to do it all by myself. Wish me luck!

Source: Web

Write a comment:

