Roarrr!

Why is changing the site theme such a pain in the neck?

I just wanted to give my blog a fresh look for the spring and now, after cursing my head off for a good hour, I’m back to the old theme… minus the static front page (did anyone actually like it anyway?) because I find it creates an unnecessary obstacle preventing the potential readers from going one click further… Do you agree?

Well… Now that I’ve had enough fun for today, I’m going back to my sewing. What am I working on? Psst! I won’t tell you! Come back for updates in a couple of days (that is, if I don’t end up by setting my laptop on fire in a Mythbuster-like manner…) See you soon, I hope…

One thought on “Roarrr!

  1. Aruna says:

    Exaaaaaaaaactly! When I get bored, I will spend most of my time on the internet to change my blog theme for no reason. And it’s always ended up by not changing the theme at all, only try to mix and match and exiting the preview step. Still want to change the theme, though, but none of the free themes actually caught my attention. (sigh)

    Anyway, your blog’s theme looks lovely! ;)

Write a comment:

