Week 8: Tidying up

w8This week I’m going to deal with my UFO’s (unfinished objects) that keep slowing me down: first, there’s a baby vest that needs to be finished urgently (before the baby’s too big to wear it!) and then there’s a cowl waiting for a final touch… and if there’s time left, I’ll do a quick mini challenge…

All right, the baby vest is finished, washed, dried and photographed. Unfortunately, I cannot share the pictures with you as I’m considering publishing it one day and knitting magazines won’t accept previously published patterns…

This is as much as I can show: a close-up of the wrong side.

vest-grayscale

P.S. Please don’t talk about weaving in yarn ends to me! It’s the dark side of knitting…

See you next week!

Write a comment:

