Does anyone know Miss Marple’s stylist?

All right, I admit it: I watch Miss Marple. And as much as I like Joan Hickson, it’s Geraldine McEwan’s episodes that I follow with a camera in my hands. And if you’re wondering why on earth I need a camera while watching a TV series, the answer is simple: to take pictures of the knitwear! Have you noticed the abundance of knitted cardigans, pullovers, vests and shawls in this series? While some of the costumes are quite extravagant, the knitted items are always good-looking and absolutely wearable. Hats off to the designer!

Look at these two pieces of knitwork! Aren’t they lovely?

P.S. Does anyone know the designer’s name?

One thought on “Does anyone know Miss Marple’s stylist?

Write a comment:

